b

PHONE:         +3549874654

E-MAIL:         [email protected]

ADDRESS:      Patterson 989,NY

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, elit adipiscing elit. In ullamcorper
Leo, Eget euismod orci.

Image Alt

Summer Time Table

Make sure to book in early to avoid disappointment. 

Monday 5th July

EVENING SHOW JUMPING COMPETITION

Monday 19th July

EVENING DRESSAGE COMPETITION

Monday 26th - Wednesday 28th July

SENIOR CAMP

Thursday 29th July

PONY CLUB HORSE & PONY CARE COMPETITION

Julie and Sacha teaching private and small group lessons from 2pm onwards.

Friday 30th July

SHARERS SHOW

We are super excited about this!! Rosettes are ordered…judge is booked!! This show is open to our liveries and anyone on our Horse and Pony share Scheme. Entries to be made on the day.

Saturday 31st July - Monday 2nd August

ADULTS CAMP

Tuesday 3rd August

PONY CLUB DAY

Wednesday 4th - Thursday 5th August

TOTS CAMP

Thursday 5th August

PRIVATE LESSONS

2pm onward

Sacha teaching private lessons.

Friday 6th August

PRIVATE & SMALL GROUP LESSONS, HACKS ALSO AVAILABLE

Sarah teaching Private and Small Group lessons as well as hacks available.

Saturday 7th August

SATURDAY CLUBS & LESSONS

Monday 9th - Wednesday 11th August

JUNIOR CAMP

Thursday 12th August

PRIVATE & SMALL GROUP LESSONS, HACKS ALSO AVAILABLE

2pm onward

Julie and Sacha teaching Private and Small Group lessons as well as hacks available.

Friday 13th August

PRIVATE & SMALL GROUP LESSONS, HACKS ALSO AVAILABLE

Sarah teaching Private and Small Group lessons as well as hacks available.

Friday 13th August

SHARERS SLEEPOVER

Saturday 14th August

CLINIC

Sophie Stockdale Clinic

Monday 16th - Wednesday 18th August

ADULTS CAMP

Thursday 19th August

LESSONS & HACKS

2pm onward

Julie teaching as well as hacks available.

Friday 20th August

LESSONS

Rachel & Harleigh teaching throughout the day.

Saturday 21st August

WORKING EQUITATION COMPETITION

More details to follow.

Monday 23rd August

EVENING SHOWJUMPING COMPETITION

Tuesday 24th August

PONY CLUB DAY

Wednesday 25th August

SUMMER FUN TOTS MORNING

Wednesday 25th August

SUMMER FUN DAY

Thursday 26th August

LESSONS & HACKS

2pm onward

Julie teaching lessons and hacks available.

Friday 27th August

LESSONS

Rachel & Harleigh teaching throughout the day.

Saturday 28th August

END OF SUMMER SHOW

Entries to be made on the day.

Sunday 29th August

END OF SUMMER PARTY

Monday 30th August

LESSONS

Sarah teaching throughout the day.

Tuesday 31st August

PONY CLUB DAY

Wednesday 1st September

TOTS MORNING

**A FEW LESSONS ALSO AVAILABLE**

Sunday 29th August

END OF SUMMER PARTY

2pm onward

Julie and Sacha teaching lessons and hacks also available.

Friday 3rd September

LESSONS & HACKS

Sarah teaching throughout the day and hacks available.

Saturday 4th September

SATURDAY CLUBS AND AFTERNOON LESSONS

Sunday 5th - Sunday 12th September

CLOSED

We will be CLOSED for the week to enable our horses and ponies to have a week off to chill. It also means we will have time to clear up and catch up , after a crazily busy summer!! 

If you have any questions then please do not hesitate to contact us